NO | Menu


The people you meet

This overview is continuously updated


Bård Vegar Solhjell
Director General, Norad

Bjørg Sandkjær
State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Amina J. Mohammed
Deputy Secretary-General, UN

Wanjira Mathai
Managing Director, Africa and Global Partnerships, WRI

Mari Elka Pangestu
Managing Director of Development Policy and Partnerships, World Bank

Vanessa Nakate
Ugandan climate justice activist

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
Director-General, WTO

Svein Tore Holsether
President and CEO, Yara

Yuen Yuen Ang
Professor of Political Economy, Johns Hopkins University

Amar Bhattacharya
Senior Fellow at the Global Economy and Development Program at Brookings Institution, Visiting Professor at the London School of Economics

Lucas Chancel
Professor at Sciences Po and Co-Director of the World Inequality Lab

Philipp Bothe
Economist, World Inequality Lab, Paris School of Economics

Marianne Marthinsen
Director, strategy, insight and analysis, Finance Norway

Nora Rydne
Journalist, E24

Gina Gylver
Leader, Nature and Youth

Astrid Hoem
Leader, Worker’s Youth League

Ola Svenneby
Leader, Norwegian Young Conservatives

Lars Loe
Policy Director, Norad

Jorun Nossum
Assistant Director, Norad