Confirmed key note speakers:

Kayla King,

Department of Zoology, Oxford University
Read more


Päivi Ojala

Department of Pathology, University of Helsinki
Read more


Confirmed invited speakers from Umeå University:
Agneta Andersson,
Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences,
Umeå Marine Sciences Centre (UMF), Read more
Erik Chorell,
Department of Chemistry,
Read more


Mattias Forsell,
Department of Clinical Microbiology
Read more

Natuschka Lee,
Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Read more

André Mateus,
Department of Chemistry
Read more